Accommodation
Accommodation categorised by convenience to LRYC, Ballyglass, Coosan, Athlone
 (H hotel, B&B bed & breakfast, h hostel, SC self-catering, HB Hire Boat, C Campsite, J Jetty space)
       
  Company Phone email or website
On Club Site      
C Camping field for tents & caravans with shower & toilet facilities for members and visitors during sailing events only   info@lryc.ie
J Limited mooring available on Club Jetties and moorings. Members and visitors must request permission in advance    info@lryc.ie
       
Local Hire Boat Companies    
HB Athlone Cruisers, Athlone  090-6485711 acl@wmeath.iol.ie
HB Waveline Cruisers, Glasson, Athlone 090-6485711  info@waveline.ie
       
Beside Club Holly Bush B&B 090-6475955  
       
 < 15km
Avonree House B&B, Coosan 090-6475485  
  Auburn B&B, Dublin Road 090-6474323  
  Benown House B&B,  Glasson 090-6485406 benownhouse@glasson.com
  Burren Lodge B&B, Creggan, Dublin Road 090-6475157 burrenlodge@ireland.com
  Coosan Cottage Eco Guesthouse, Coosan Point Road 090 6473468,
086 7722677
www.ecoguesthouse.com
ecoguesthouse@gmail.com
  Cornamagh House B&B, Cornamagh 090-6474171 fagg@indigo.ie
  De Porres B&B, Cornamaddy, Ballykeeran 090-6475759 deporres@iol.ie
  De Vere House B&B, Retreat Road 090-6475376  
  Dun Mhuire House B&B, Bonavalley, Dublin Road 090-6475360  
  Esker Lodge B&B, Auburn, Dublin Road 090-6472944  
  Four Seasons B&B,  Annagh, Ballykeeran 090-6474470 grennanfourseasons@eircom.net
  Glasson Stone Lodge B&B, Glasson Village 090-6485004 info@glassonstonelodge.com
  Harbour House B&B, Portaneena, Ballykeeran 090-6485063 ameade@indigo.ie
  Heather View B&B, Heather View, Auburn Heights 090-6472710 heather.view@unison.ie
  Inny Bay B & B, Annagh, The Pidgeons 090-6485284  
  Mill Bar & B&B, Tuam Road 090-6492927 osheamil@iol.ie
  Shelmalier House B&B, Cartontroy, Retreat Road 090-6472245
090-6472145
shelmalier@eircom.net
  St John's House B&B, Lecarrow 090 6661748 stjohnshouse@eircom.net
  St. Mark's Lakeshore Accommodation, Killinure Road, Glasson 090-6485125 stmarksacc@eircom.net
  Villa St. John B&B, Roscommon Road 090-6492490 villastjohn@eircom.net
Town Centre Bastion B&B , Bastion Street 090-6494954 bastion@iol.ie
  Blue Skyes B & B, Sean Costello Street, 090-6478311  
  Higgins Bar, Pearse Street 090-6492529  
  High Trees, Clonown 090-6492517  
  Raynors B & B, Irishtown    
  Roncalli B&B, St. Francis Tce. 090-6474204  
  Shannonside House B&B, West Lodge Road 090-6494773 info@shannonsidehouse.com
Hotels Athlone Springs Hotel 090 6444444 info@athlonespringshotel.com
  Creggan Court Hotel 090 6477777 info@creggancourt.com
  Glasson Golf & Country Hotel 090 6485120 info@glassongolf.ie
  Hodson Bay Hotel and Spa 090 6480500 info@hodsonbayhotel.com
  Radisson Blu Hotel 090 6442600 Info.Athlone@Radissonblu.com
  Shamrock Lodge Country Hotel 090 6492601  info@shamrocklodgehotel.ie
  Sheraton Athlone Hotel 090 6451000  info.athlone@sheraton.com
  The Prince Of Wales Hotel 090 647 6666 info@theprinceofwales.ie
  Wineport Lodge Hotel 090 643 9010 lodge@wineport.ie
       
  For more information see http://www.athlone.ie