Categorised by convenience to LRYC, Coosan, Athlone
  Company Phone Email or website
On Club Site
Camping field for tents & caravans with shower & toilet facilities info@lryc.ie
Local Hire Boat Companies
Athlone Cruisers, Athlone 090 6485711 Email: acl@wmeath.iol.ie
Walking distance from LRYC
Holly Bush B&B 090 6475955 https://www.airbnb.ie/rooms/15203759
Coosan Cottage Eco Guesthouse 090 6473468 086 7722677 http://www.ecoguesthouse.com
Croi na hEireann B&B, Helen Barrett 086 0576957 https://www.airbnb.ie/rooms/15203759 Single, double and triple rooms available
< 15km
Avonree House B&B, Coosan 090 6475485
Auburn B&B, Dublin Road 090 6474323
Benown House B&B,  Glasson 090 6485406 Email:benownhouse@glasson.com
Burren Lodge B&B, Creggan, Dublin Road 090 6475157 Email:burrenlodge@ireland.com
Cornamagh House B&B, Cornamagh 090 6474171 Email:fagg@indigo.ie
De Porres B&B, Cornamaddy, Ballykeeran 090 6475759 Email:deporres@iol.ie
De Vere House B&B, Retreat Road 090 6475376
Dun Mhuire House B&B,  Bonavalley, Dublin Road 090 6475360
Esker Lodge B&B,  Auburn, Dublin Road 090 6472944
Four Seasons B&B,  Annagh, Ballykeeran 090 6474470 Email: grennanfourseasons@eircom.net
Glasson Stone Lodge B&B, Glasson Village 090 6485004 Email: info@glassonstonelodge.com
Harbour House B&B, Portaneena, Ballykeeran 090 6485063 Email: ameade@indigo.ie
Heather View B&B, Heather View, Auburn Heights 090 6472710 Email: heather.view@unison.ie
Inny Bay B & B, Annagh, The Pigeons 090 6485284
Mill Bar & B&B, Tuam Road 090 6492927 Email:osheamil@iol.ie
Shelmalier House B&B, Cartontroy, Retreat Road 090 6472245 090 6472145 Email:shelmalier@eircom.net
St John’s House B&B, Lecarrow 090 6661748 Email:stjohnshouse@eircom.net
St. Mark’s Lakeshore Accommodation, Killinure Road, Glasson 090 6485125 Email:stmarksacc@eircom.net
Villa St. John B&B, Roscommon Road 090 6492490 Email:villastjohn@eircom.net
Town Centre
Arch House B&B and Apartments 090 6477222 http://www.archhouse.ie
Bastion B&B , Bastion Street 090 6494954 Email:bastion@iol.ie
Higgins Bar, Pearse Street 090 6492529
High Trees B&B, Clonown Road, Athlone 090 6492517
Roncalli B&B, St. Francis Tce. 090 6474204
Shannonside House B&B, West Lodge Road 090 6494773 Email:info@shannonsidehouse.com
Hotels
Athlone Springs Hotel 090 6444444  info@athlonespringshotel.com
Creggan Court Hotel 090 6477777  info@creggancourt.com
Glasson Golf & Country Hotel 090 6485120  info@glassongolf.ie
Hodson Bay Hotel and Spa 090 6480500  info@hodsonbayhotel.com
Radisson Blu Hotel 090 6442600 Info.Athlone@Radissonblu.com
Shamrock Lodge Country Hotel 090 6492601  info@shamrocklodgehotel.ie
Sheraton Athlone Hotel 090 6451000  info.athlone@sheraton.com
The Prince Of Wales Hotel 090 647 6666  info@theprinceofwales.ie
Wineport Lodge Hotel 090 643 9010  lodge@wineport.ie