Cruiser Class AGM 2017

posted in: Cruiser Sailing | 0
The Cruiser Class AGM was held in Gertie's on Friday 3rd November. The former Cruiser Class Captain Maurice Collins retired, and new Cruiser Class Captain is Pat McMahon.  Paula Trench stays as Cruiser Class Secretary. The prize giving took place after the meeting, and a new trophy was introduced for the Wednesday Series: the Beam Island Bowl, designed by Denis Bergin. It was won by Maurice Collins. The other Gallery photos are from the Whit Weekend Prize Giving Trophy results 2017 [ngg_images source="galleries" container_ids="8" display_type="photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails" override_thumbnail_settings="0" thumbnail_width="240" thumbnail_height="160" thumbnail_crop="1" images_per_page="20" number_of_columns="0" ajax_pagination="0" show_all_in_lightbox="0" use_imagebrowser_effect="0" show_slideshow_link="1" slideshow_link_text="[Show slideshow]" order_by="sortorder" order_direction="ASC" returns="included" maximum_entity_count="500"]